Cassandra Calogera's official website, with exclusive Cassandra Calogera videos, images, and behind the scenes content. Get your access to CassandraCalogera.com here, and get free bonus access to the entire OpenLife network.

WARNING! ADULTS ONLY!

Warning! This site is for adults only!
This Site Contains Sexually Oriented Material

The following website, including all webpages, links, images and videos, display sexually explicit material. Only consenting adults are authorized beyond this page. If you are a minor (under the age of 18 years old or 21 years old where 18 isn't the legal age of majority), if sexually explicit material offends you or if it's illegal to view such material in your community, you MUST leave by clicking EXIT below. By clicking ENTER, you agree to the statement at the bottom of the page.

By Entering This Site You Agree That:
  • You are an adult in your community and are at least 18 years old (21 in some communities);
  • You will not expose minors to the sexually explicit content you are about to view;
  • You believe that sexually explicit material is not offensive or obscene;
  • Sexually explicit material is not deemed to be obscene or illegal in your community and you wish to view such material;
  • You will use the material available on this website for your own personal use and will not sell, distribute, give or make available the content on this website to anyone. You will take the appropriate steps in order to make sure no minor is able to view the content available on this site;
  • You have read this agreement, understood it and agree to be bound by it.

If minors have access to your computer, please restrain their access to sexually explicit material by using any of the following products:

About me

LEARN MORE ABOUT ME!

Thanks for visiting my offical website! My name is Cassandra Calogera, I am an old adult film actress living in North Hollywood,California. I am originally an east coast girl, I grew up in a small town in Connecticut and stayed there until the age of 19. After that I moved around quite a bit, I lived in Colorado and Arizona before settling down in California during October of 2007.

I began my career doing solo shoots as well as girl on girl videos. After a while I made the transition into shooting hardcore boy/girl videos. I am most noted in the industry for my all natural 36dd breasts but i assure you I have plenty of other things that I bring to the table. I hope to use my website to explore all of my fantasies and try new sexual activities....some ideas are large blowbangs, gangbangs, anal, and of course lots of massive facials as I have a huge cum fetish!

The Basics

  • Age: 22
  • Drink: alcoholic: jagerbombs! otherwise diet snapple
  • Eyes: dark brown
  • Hair: black for now
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Heritage: italian, native american, and polish
  • Hometown: Suffield, CT
  • Measurements: 36-26-35DD
  • My Sign: Cancer
  • Pets: a beagle named bernie
  • Piercings: tounge, lip, bellybutton and ears
  • Smoke: Nop
  • Tattoos: a rose on my lower right hip
  • Weight: 125

This Or That?

  • Beer or Wine: Wine
  • Blindfold or Handcuffs?: tough choice...handcuffs
  • Cash or Credit?: Cash
  • Cats or Dogs?: dogs
  • Chocolate or Vanilla?: Chocolate
  • Coffee or Tea?: Tea
  • Hard or Soft?: HARD
  • Love or Money?: Love
  • Mac or PC?: Mac
  • Phone or in Person?: In person
  • Sour or Sweet?: Sweet

Sex, Baby - Yeah!

  • Favorite Porn: no cum dodgers allowed
  • Favorite Position: missionary and doggie
  • Favorite Sex Toy: magic wand
  • Kinkiest Thing I've done: 30 guy swallow...yep every drop
  • Most Dangerous Place Ive Done It: on a stage at my high school
  • My Fantasies: gangbangs, blowbangs, anything where guys get to use me as a fuck toy
  • My Fantasy: as many men as poss.
  • Other Porn Name (Street + Pet): C-squared and Cass
  • Sexual Orientation: straight, however i am a bi-sexual drunk
  • Strangest Place I've Done It: in a car parked on a random lawn
  • Turn-ons: someone kissing my neck, hair pulling, nipple play, kissing
  • Type of men I like: someone who can keep me in line...its a hard job!
  • What gets me off is...: sucking dick...nothing gets me wetter

My Favorites

  • Actor / Actress: Chris Farley and Christopher Walken / Angelina Jolie and Brittany Murphy
  • Books: The Quiet Room and Wasted
  • Can't Live Without: My laptop
  • Car: Audi convertable
  • Clothing Brands: frankie b
  • Drinks: diet snapple, milkshakes and smoothies!
  • Holidays / Festival: christmas, thanksgiving and halloween
  • I never leave home without: My cell phone
  • Month/s: june, december
  • Movies: Tommy Boy, Black Sheep, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, Casino, Deerhunter, Reservoir Dogs
  • Music: Techno, House, Classic Rock
  • Musical Artist: Paul Oakenfold
  • Pizza Toppings: pepperoni and olives
  • Places to Shop: Hollywood Blvd
  • Quotes: "Dream as if you'll live forever, Live as if you'll die today"
  • Restaurants: mimi's cafe, olive garden
  • Seasons/s: spring and fall
  • Snacks: sushi
  • Sports Team/s: NY Giants and Boston Red Sox
  • TV Shows: Family Guy, The Simpsons, Everybody Loves Raymond and the game show network and food network
  • Vacation Spots: bermuda